Fact sheet · AI search visibility
AIMentionTracker
Get recommended by ChatGPT, Claude and Google AI
AIMentionTracker specifications
| Section | AI search visibility |
|---|---|
| Founded | 2026 |
| Origin | London, United Kingdom |
| Stage | Startup |
| Website | aimentiontracker.ai |
| Makers | Jamie Partridge (Founder, AIMentionTracker) |
| Votes2 | 0 |
AIMentionTracker metrics
| Metric | Value |
|---|---|
| Domain Rating | 13 +1 (up) since last check |
| Trust Flow | 18 no change since last check |
| Citation Flow | 24 no change since last check |
| Referring domains | 32 no change since last check |
| External backlinks | 164 no change since last check |
Fact: Ahrefs Domain Rating checked 17 Oct 2026, fact changed 13 Oct 2026. Fact: top topic Regional/Asia (18). Fact: Majestic checked 9 Oct 2026, fact changed 9 Oct 2026. Link facts from Majestic. Trust Flow, Citation Flow and Topical Trust Flow are trademarks of Majestic-12 Ltd.
AIMentionTracker domain fact sheet
| Domain age | 1 month |
|---|---|
| Registered | |
| Expires | |
| Registrar | GoDaddy.com, LLC |
| DNSSEC | Not signed |
An AI visibility platform that tracks brand mentions and citations across ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews and Google AI Mode, showing
Overview

AIMentionTracker helps brands get recommended by AI assistants. The platform tracks how often ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews and Google AI Mode name your brand when someone asks a question in your category, and which web pages each engine reads to build its answer.
It measures visibility as a share of answers rather than rankings, showing whether you are named, cited but not named, or not named at all. For each state, the platform lists the sites the engines read that keep naming competitors instead of you, ranked by how often they appear—your direct outreach plan.
Every plan includes all six engines, full answer text and citations, up to 5 brands, 25 competitors and 25 teammates. Plans differ only in how many prompts you track, from 2 prompts at $9 a month to 15 at $49. The same measurement applies to every plan, with no engines held back for higher tiers. An API, CLI and MCP server are included on all plans.
Feature facts
- AI visibility tracking across six engines with separate rates for each
- Prompt tracking with search volume data from Google
- API, CLI and MCP server on every plan at the same rate limit
Pricing
Pricing model: Free trial
Solo: $9/month for 2 prompts or $90/year; Starter: $19/month for 5 prompts or $190/year; Growth: $29/month for 9 prompts or $290/year; Scale: $49/month for 15 prompts or $490/year. Yearly pricing is ten months' price, offering two months free. Above 15 prompts, email for custom pricing. 7-day free t
Compare and explore
Frequently looked up
- Q1What is AIMentionTracker?
- AIMentionTracker is an AI visibility platform that measures how often ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews and Google AI Mode name your brand when someone asks a question in your category. It shows which web pages each engine reads to build its answer and whether you are named, cited but not named, or not named at all.
- Q2How does AIMentionTracker help me get recommended by AI?
- It tells you which state each answer left you in—named, cited but not named, or not named at all—because each needs different work. It also lists the sites the engines read that keep naming competitors and never name you, ranked, with the pages and answers behind each one. This ranked list is your most direct outreach plan.
- Q3How much does AIMentionTracker cost?
- Plans range from $9 a month for 2 tracked prompts to $49 for 15 prompts. All six engines, the API, the CLI and the MCP server are included on every plan. Plans differ only in how many prompts you track. For more than 15 prompts, email for custom pricing. The trial is 7 days with a card required but nothing charged.
- Q4Can my AI agent use AIMentionTracker?
- Yes, every plan includes a hosted MCP server, a CLI and a REST API at the same rate limit. Connect Claude Code, the Claude desktop app or any other MCP client and ask in plain English. Access is read-only, so an agent can read your numbers but can never change your plan, add a prompt or spend money.
- Q5Which AI assistants does AIMentionTracker check?
- Six: ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Google AI Mode, Perplexity, Claude and Gemini. Every plan gets all six. No engine is held back for a higher tier, and no engines are claimed that cannot be collected from.
Find AIMentionTracker online
Leave a review for AIMentionTracker
Review count for AIMentionTracker: none yet. Add the first.
Fact: reviews are free and cannot be bought. All reviews, in brief
Reviews and facts · Fact updates · Share these facts · Your SaaS? Claim this fact file · Report a wrong fact
AIMentionTracker has a free listing. The owner can unlock the full profile with a paid launch for $5:
- Founder story (locked)
- Milestones (locked)
- Demo video (locked)
- Dofollow website link (locked)
See also
| Product | Origin | DR1 | Votes2 |
|---|---|---|---|
| not stated | 0 | 0 votes. Log in to vote for ThemePyxis in the file | |
| not stated | 25 | 0 votes. Log in to vote for Where Is This Place in the file | |
| Estonia | 3 | 0 votes. Log in to vote for Citevant in the file |